Signing into Engage Connect
After downloading the app, CRM users sign into the Engage app with their CRM credentials. When a user signs in for the first time, the following actions occur:
The user’s profile is automatically created. Functionality is controlled based on their associated Engage Connect group.
Users not associated with an Engage Connect group can only view their connections, invite HCPs to connect, and request scheduled time with a connected HCP.
A modal displays requesting the user to enable Push Notifications for the app. It is recommended that all Engage Connect users enable push notifications for Engage Connect so that they may be informed whenever they receive a new chat message or accepted meeting invite from an HCP.
Users can access the following tabs after signing in: