Using the Connections Tab

The Connections tab displays all of a user’s connections, enabling users to chat with or request a meeting with a connected HCP.

Select the connection to display the HCP’s profile.

The profile displays mutual HCP connections, as well as the option to open the chat conversation with the HCP, or to request a meeting with the HCP.

Mutual Engage Connect user connections do not display.

Disconnecting from an HCP Connection

To disconnect from the connection

  1. Navigate to the appropriate connection.
  2. Select the Connected button beneath the profile picture.

  3. Select Confirm in the confirmation modal.