Submitting a Call
Users submit call reports after entering all relevant call information. The following functionality is available with the initial call report configuration:
- Submitting a Call Report - When users submit a call report, all fields become read-only
- Unlocking Submitted Calls - To enable users to edit submitted call information on a case-by-case basis, admins can unlock calls.