Marking a Suggestion as Complete
Suggestions can be marked as complete via the Mark As Complete button. When a Suggestion is marked as complete, it is removed from the UI and an update is made to the Suggestion Feedback object for reporting.
Using the Mark as Complete Button
If a Suggestion is associated at the Account level and not the user level, using the public model, when a user marks the Suggestion complete, the Suggestion is removed from view for all users who have access to Suggestions for the Account. If a Suggestion is associated at the Account and user level, the user who owns the Suggestion is the only one impacted by the action on the Suggestion.