Locking the Consent Screen

    iPad | Windows

Users can lock the consent screen when capturing consent so HCPs cannot exit Consent Capture and navigate to Veeva CRM.

The lock icon does not display when OAuth is enabled.

To lock the screen:

  1. Navigate to an account detail screen.
  2. Select the More Actions button.
  3. Select Consent Capture.
  4. Select the lock icon.

To unlock the screen, end users need to enter their Salesforce password after selecting the lock icon again or after capturing consent.